Contact Us

Head Office
3rd Floor, Plot No. 465, Udyog Vihar,
Phase V, Gurugram, 122016
Haryana, India
Contact: 124-4257500, +91 9810067103

Regd Office
8B, Bldg No. 19, Kirti Mahal,
Rajindra Place,
New Delhi 110008
Contact: 011-25824251, 011 25740247

   

Branch Offices
Delhi/NCR :
Sub Major Mahesh Tanwar
Phone: 08708337362, Email: m.tanwar@pln9.com

Andhra Pradesh/ Telangana :
Ravi Kiran , Email: r.mattipalli@pln9.com

Haryana:
Inspector Bhim Sain, Phone: + 91 9818407233

Madhya Pradesh:
Sub Major Charan Yadav, Phone: 06396189775, Email: c.yadav@pln9.com
Dilip Rajput Phone: 08770343217 , Email: d.singh@pln9.com

Rajasthan:
Sub Major Derawar Singh, Phone: + 91 9571702224 ,
Prayag Sodha Phone : +91 9549220044, Email: p.sodha@pln9.com

Uttar Pradesh:
Sub Major Om Prakash, Phone: + 91 8979260656 , Email: op.yadav@pln9.com

Operations:
Rajneesh Oberoi- Phone: 09560103088, Email: r.oberoi@pln9.com

HR:
Sachin Kaushik – Phone: 08318948102
support@pln9.com ,s.kaushik@pln9.com

Accounts:
accounts@pln9.com , info@pln9.com


   
Our Clients
Query Form
       
  
        
    

 
   
Home
                  Copyright © 2011 PLN9 . All Rights Reserved.